First published in the Government Gazette, www.egazette.gov.sg, on 25 March 2025 at 5 pm.

No. S 190

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT 1954

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS (ELECTORAL DIVISIONS — NAMES AND POLLING DISTRICTS) NOTIFICATION 2025

ARRANGEMENT OF PARAGRAPHS

Paragraph

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Names of electoral divisions and polling districts
- 3. Revocation
 The Schedule

In exercise of the powers conferred by sections 8(1) and 20A of the Parliamentary Elections Act 1954, the Prime Minister makes the following Notification:

Citation and commencement

1. This Notification is the Parliamentary Elections (Electoral Divisions — Names and Polling Districts) Notification 2025 and comes into operation on 26 March 2025.

Names of electoral divisions and polling districts

- **2.**—(1) The names of the electoral divisions of Singapore for the purposes of the next general election and any election after that under the Act are specified in the first column of the Schedule.
- (2) The existing polling districts specified by their distinguishing letters (as notified in the Notifications mentioned in sub-paragraph (4)) in the second column of the Schedule opposite each electoral division are retained, redistributed or transferred (as the case may be) to form subdivisions of that electoral division.

- (3) The new distinguishing letters assigned to the existing polling districts are specified in the third column of the Schedule.
- (4) For the purposes of sub-paragraph (2), the Notifications (being the latest Notifications relating to the assignment of distinguishing letters to polling districts) are as follows:
 - (a) Gazette Notification No. 1658 published on 12 June 2023;
 - (b) Gazette Notification No. 1907 published on 18 June 2024;
 - (c) Gazette Notification No. 535 published on 14 February 2025.

Revocation

3. Revoke the Parliamentary Elections (Electoral Divisions — Names and Boundaries) Notification 2020 (G.N. No. S 158/2020).

THE SCHEDULE

Paragraph 2(1), (2) and (3)

First column	Second column	Third column
Name and distinguishing letters of electoral division	Existing polling districts forming subdivisions of electoral division	New distinguishing letters of existing polling districts
Aljunied AJ	AJ01 to AJ51	AJ-AJ01 to AJ-AJ51
Ang Mo Kio AM	AM11 to AM65	AM-AM11 to AM-AM65
Bishan-Toa Payoh BS	BS01 to BS35	BS-BS01 to BS-BS35
Bukit Gombak BG	CK29 to CK35	BG-CK29 to BG-CK35
Bukit Panjang BP	BP01 to BP12	BP-BP01 to BP-BP12

THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column	Second column	Third column
Name and distinguishing letters of electoral division	Existing polling districts forming subdivisions of electoral division	New distinguishing letters of existing polling districts
Chua Chu Kang CK	CK01 to CK28 HN11 to HN16 HT40	CK-CK01 to CK-CK28 CK-HN11 to CK-HN16 CK-HT40
East Coast EC	EC04 to EC41 MA01 to MA12 MA16 to MA18	EC-EC04 to EC-EC41 EC-MA01 to EC-MA12 EC-MA16 to EC-MA18
Holland-Bukit Timah HT	HT01 to HT39 JR01	HT-HT01 to HT-HT39 HT-JR01
Hougang HG	HG01 to HG09	HG-HG01 to HG-HG09
Jalan Besar JB	JB01 to JB42	JB-JB01 to JB-JB42
Jalan Kayu JK	AM01 to AM10	JK-AM01 to JK-AM10
Jurong Central JU	JR37 to JR46 YH01 to YH02	JU-JR37 to JU-JR46 JU-YH01 to JU-YH02
Jurong East-Bukit Batok JE	BK01 to BK10 HN01 to HN10 JR02 to JR22 JR47 YH03 to YH08	JE-BK01 to JE-BK10 JE-HN01 to JE-HN10 JE-JR02 to JE-JR22 JE-JR47 JE-YH03 to JE-YH08
Kebun Baru KR	KR01 to KR08 YK10	KR-KR01 to KR-KR08 KR-YK10
Marine Parade-Braddell Heights MH	MA13 to MA15 MA19 to MA49 MP01 to MP10 MB06 PS11 to PS12	MH-MA13 to MH-MA15 MH-MA19 to MH-MA49 MH-MP01 to MH-MP10 MH-MB06 MH-PS11 to MH-PS12
Marsiling-Yew Tee MY	MY01 to MY41	MY-MY01 to MY-MY41

THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column	Second column	Third column
Name and distinguishing letters of electoral division	Existing polling districts forming subdivisions of electoral division	New distinguishing letters of existing polling districts
Marymount MR	MR01 to MR07	MR-MR01 to MR-MR07
Mountbatten MB	MB01 to MB05 MB07 to MB08	MB-MB01 to MB-MB05 MB-MB07 to MB-MB08
Nee Soon NS	NS01 to NS50	NS-NS01 to NS-NS50
Pasir Ris-Changi PC	EC01 to EC03 PN01 to PN29	PC-EC01 to PC-EC03 PC-PN01 to PC-PN29
Pioneer PI	PI01 to PI09	PI-PI01 to PI-PI09
Potong Pasir PS	PS01 to PS10	PS-PS01 to PS-PS10
Punggol PG	PN30 to PN65 PW01 to PW07	PG-PN30 to PG-PN65 PG-PW01 to PG-PW07
Queenstown QT	TP25 to TP28 TP30 to TP36	QT-TP25 to QT-TP28 QT-TP30 to QT-TP36
Radin Mas RM	RM01 to RM10 WE51	RM-RM01 to RM-RM10 RM-WE51
Sembawang SB	SB01 to SB11 SB13 to SB17 SB22 SB25 to SB53	SB-SB01 to SB-SB11 SB-SB13 to SB-SB17 SB-SB22 SB-SB25 to SB-SB53
Sembawang West SE	SB12 SB18 to SB21 SB23 to SB24	SE-SB12 SE-SB18 to SE-SB21 SE-SB23 to SE-SB24
Sengkang SK	SK01 to SK41	SK-SK01 to SK-SK41

THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column	Second column	Third column
Name and distinguishing letters of electoral division	Existing polling districts forming subdivisions of electoral division	New distinguishing letters of existing polling districts
Tampines TM	AJ52 to AJ54 TM01 to TM26 TM32 TM34 to TM41 TM44 to TM60	TM-AJ52 to TM-AJ54 TM-TM01 to TM-TM26 TM-TM32 TM-TM34 to TM-TM41 TM-TM44 to TM-TM60
Tampines Changkat TC	TM27 to TM31 TM33 TM42 to TM43 EC42	TC-TM27 to TC-TM31 TC-TM33 TC-TM42 to TC-TM43 TC-EC42
Tanjong Pagar TP	TP01 to TP24 TP29 TP37 to TP53 WE41 to WE50	TP-TP01 to TP-TP24 TP-TP29 TP-TP37 to TP-TP53 TP-WE41 to TP-WE50
West Coast-Jurong West WJ	JR23 to JR36 WE01 to WE40	WJ-JR23 to WJ-JR36 WJ-WE01 to WJ-WE40
Yio Chu Kang YK	YK01 to YK09	YK-YK01 to YK-YK09

Made on 21 March 2025.

LEO YIP
Permanent Secretary,
Prime Minister's Office,
Singapore.

[ELD(R)/5-3 Pt 1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2025/8]