No. S 763
Property Tax Act
Property Tax (Public Authorities)
Regulations 2014
In exercise of the powers conferred by section 72(1) of the Property Tax Act, the Minister for Finance hereby makes the following Regulations:
Citation and commencement
1.  These Regulations may be cited as the Property Tax (Public Authorities) Regulations 2014 and shall come into operation on 1 January 2015.
Public authorities
2.  The following corporations are prescribed as public authorities for the purposes of the Act:
(a)Jurong Town Corporation;
(b)Economic Development Board;
(c)Housing and Development Board;
(d)Urban Redevelopment Authority;
(e)Land Transport Authority of Singapore;
(f)Singapore Tourism Board;
(g)Sentosa Development Corporation;
(h)Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore;
(i)Singapore Sports Council.
3.  The Property Tax (Public Authorities) (Consolidation) Notification (N 1) is cancelled.
Made on 3 November 2014.
Permanent Secretary
(Finance) (Performance),
Ministry of Finance,
[R042.004.0005.V1; AG/LLRD/SL/254/2010/18 Vol. 1]