First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 14th July 2011 at 5:00 pm.

No. S 404

ROAD TRAFFIC ACT (CHAPTER 276)

ROAD TRAFFIC (ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM ELECTRIC 2011) (EXEMPTION) ORDER 2011

ARRANGEMENT OF PARAGRAPHS

Paragraph

- 1. Citation
- 2. Exemption The Schedule

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 142 of the Road Traffic Act, the Minister for Transport hereby makes the following Order:

Citation

1. This Order may be cited as the Road Traffic (Rolls Royce Phantom Electric 2011) (Exemption) Order 2011.

Exemption

2. The persons set out in the Schedule shall be exempted from section 12(1) and (2) of the Act in respect of the keeping or using of the vehicle (not registered under the Act) bearing the registration number 276 XUW on any road in Singapore from 15th July 2011 to 21st July 2011 (both dates inclusive).

THE SCHEDULE

Paragraph 2

PERSONS

1. Amery bin Harith

THE SCHEDULE — continued

- 2. Andy Hum Kit Munn
- 3. Ang Guan Heung
- 4. Bobby Hiranandani
- 5. Brenda Pek Su Lin
- 6. Brian Yim Tat Chuen
- 7. Charles Antonny Melati
- 8. Christopher Tan Bian Thye
- 9. Chua Yee Hui
- 10. Daryl Lee Zhanglian
- 11. Dominique Loh Meng Thai
- 12. Estry Wu Yinghui
- 13. George William Rowlands
- 14. Goh Haw Hann
- 15. Harvinder Singh
- 16. James John Sharpe
- 17. Jegan Das Haridas
- 18. Karsono Tirtamarta @ Kwee Yoe Chiang
- 19. Lam Yew Seng Andre
- 20. Leo Meng Foo
- 21. Loo Leong Thye
- 22. Martin Lim Siak Yong
- 23. Mohammad Azfar bin Hashim
- 24. Muhammad Hazaban Bin Hussien
- 25. Ng Beng Huat
- 26. Ng King Kang
- 27. Ng Qiurong
- 28. Patwant Singh
- 29. Raymond Lai Kok Weng
- 30. Raymond Yeo Hock Chye

THE SCHEDULE — continued

- 31. Samuel Ee Sin Yong
- 32. Sheldon Daniel Trollope
- 33. Simon Nicholas Hulber
- 34. Tan Cheng Hoe
- 35. Tan Kim Yong
- 36. Tan Wee Inn
- 37. Tang Wai Fung (Deng Hui Fen)
- 38. Teo Hooi Peng
- 39. Ting Huat Sin
- 40. Tommy Lim Sheng Li
- 41. Winston Lee Siew Boon
- 42. Wong Chin Yong
- 43. Yeo Chuan Liang.

Made this 13th day of July 2011.

CHOI SHING KWOK

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Transport, Singapore.

[LTA/AD/IE/RRPE/11.exmpt; AG/LLRD/SL/276/2010/20 Vol. 1]