Immigration Act
(CHAPTER 133, Section 5)
Immigration (Authorised Places of Entry and Departure) Notification
N 1
(25th March 1992)
[3rd January 1978]
1.  This Notification may be cited as the Immigration (Authorised Places of Entry and Departure) Notification.
Authorised points of entry and departure
2.  The following wharves, control posts and airports shall be authorised points of entry into and departure from Singapore for the purposes of the Act:
(a)all wharves owned or managed by the Port of Singapore Authority;
(b)the wharf at the Jurong Fishing Port, Jalan Tepong;
(c)[Deleted by S 252/95]
(d)the berths known as Platform 1, Platform 2, Platform 3, Platform 4, Platform 7, Platform 8, CCO1, CCO2 and CCO3, adjacent to the Singapore Cruise Centre of the World Trade Centre, 1 Maritime Square, Telok Blangah Road;
(e)the Jetty at Changi Point for travel by sea to and from the Penggarang Sub-District of South East Johor only;
(f)Paya Lebar Airport;
(g)Seletar Airport;
(h)Changi International Airport;
(i)Tengah Aerodrome;
(j)Keppel Railway Station;
(k)Immigration Checkpoint, Woodlands;
(l)Malaysian Base Jetty, RMN Woodlands;
(m)Changi Ferry Terminal at 30 Changi Ferry Road, Singapore 1749; and
(n)the berths known as TM01, TM02 and TM03 at the Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal, Tanah Merah Ferry Road, Singapore 1749.