Property Tax Act
(Chapter 254, Section 2)
Property Tax (Public Authorities) (Consolidation) Notification
N 1
G.N. No. S 244/1969

(25th March 1992)
The following have been prescribed as public authorities for the purposes of the Act:
(a)the Jurong Town Corporation;
[S 244/69]
(b)the Economic Development Board;
(c)the Housing and Development Board;
(d)the Port of Singapore Authority;
(e)the Urban Redevelopment Authority;
[S 40/76]
(f)the Mass Rapid Transit Corporation;
[S 80/89]
(g)Singapore Tourist Promotion Board;
[S 6/90]
(h)Sentosa Development Corporation; and
(i)Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore.