No. S 425
Extradition Act
(Chapter 103)
Extradition (Commonwealth Countries) Declaration 2007
In exercise of the powers conferred by section 19 of the Extradition Act, the Minister for Law hereby makes the following Declaration:
Citation and commencement
1.  This Declaration may be cited as the Extradition (Commonwealth Countries) Declaration 2007 and shall come into operation on 15th August 2007.
Declaration of Commonwealth countries
2.  The countries specified in the Schedule to this Declaration are hereby declared to be Commonwealth countries for the purposes of Part IV of the Act.
3.  The Extradition (Commonwealth Countries) (Consolidation) Declaration (Decl 1) is revoked.
Made this 15th day of August 2007.
Permanent Secretary,
Ministry of Law,
[LAW 32/001/002; AG/LRRD/9/2007]