No. S 763
Cross-Border Railways Act 2018
(ACT 21 OF 2018)
Cross-Border Railways
(Fees) Regulations 2020
In exercise of the powers conferred by section 75 of the Cross‑Border Railways Act 2018, the Minister for Transport makes the following Regulations:
Citation and commencement
1.  These Regulations are the Cross-Border Railways (Fees) Regulations 2020 and come into operation on 14 September 2020.
Fees for services rendered by LTA
2.  The fees specified in the second column of the Schedule are payable to the LTA in respect of the services it renders specified opposite in the first column.
Made on 10 September 2020.
Permanent Secretary,
Ministry of Transport,
[MOT.LT.; AG/LEGIS/SL/68A/2015/1 Vol. 1]
(To be presented to Parliament under section 75(4) of the Cross‑Border Railways Act 2018).