Medical Endowment Scheme Act
(Chapter 173A, Section 10)
Approved Hospitals and Medical Institutions
N 1
G.N. No. S 258/1997

(15th June 1998)
[1st April 1993]
The Minister for Health has approved the following hospitals and medical institutions for the purposes of the Act:
(1)Alexandra Hospital.
(2)Ang Mo Kio Community Hospital.
(3)Changi General Hospital.
(4)KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital.
(5)National Skin Centre.
(6)National University Hospital.
(7)Singapore General Hospital.
(8)Singapore National Eye Centre.
(9)Tan Tock Seng Hospital.
(10)Woodbridge Hospital/Institute of Mental Health.
[G.N. No. S 258/97]